About Us

Well nestled at the heart of Montreal’s deep house and techno communities, Husa Sounds is an events collective, label and content creator. Seven years ago, we committed to stimulating the quality and creativity of our local scene through releases, bookings, and media. We’ve grown with the project, learned from those around us, and expanded to international coverage. Through regular podcasts, track premieres and articles featuring artists, news, happenings and gear, we give a platform to stories coming from creative minds. We’re happiest looking for the depth in sound, and sharing it with you.

Our Partners

We proudly worked with AIM Festival, Piknic Electronik,
Stereo Montreal, FrontRite, Neon, Courage, Newspeak, Velvet,
Salon Daomé, Parlour, Ebb + Flow & more!Our brand friends include
Druide Organics, RISE Kombucha amongst many others.

Contact Us

For all questions, please contact us at
info@husasounds.com

Our Team

Adam Hussein
Founder
adam@husasounds.com

Lola Baraldi
Click here to read coverage by Lola
Communications, PR
lola@husasounds.com

Hellan Said
Click here to read coverage by Hellan
Creative Writer
hellan@husasounds.com

Hunter Noble
Click here to read coverage by Hunter
Creative Writer
Contact: hunter@husasounds.com

Jillian
Click here to read coverage by Hunter
Creative Writer
jillian@husasounds.com

Peter Warnet
Click here to read coverage by Peter
Creative Writer (tech)
Contact:  peter@husasounds.com

Ivan De 
Click here to read coverage by Ivan
Creative Writer
ivan@husasounds.com

Yul Pug
Click here to read coverage by Yul
Creative Writer (tech)
yul@husasounds.com